Music
All eventsOrchestra seriesChamber seriesJazz in Narodni domNon-subscription series
Theatre
All eventsComedy SeriesNon-subscription comedyProductions
Youth
Youth series FuriosoChildren's series KekecCultural DiaryAll eventsPredstave za šoleVilinsko mesto
Other
Festival Lent
Information
TicketsNewsArchiveNarodni dom MariborVenues

Contact us

Narodni dom Maribor

 Ulica kneza Koclja 9, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia
 nd@nd-mb.si

 T +386 (0) 2 229 40 00 
● VAT identification number.: SI24909165
● Registration number: 5650437
● IBAN: SI56-0127-0603-0358-416 at Banka Slovenije
● BIC: BSLJ SI 2X

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Information office, ticket sales

Opening hours 
+386 (0)2 229 40 11  +386 (0)2 229 40 50  +386 (0)40 744 122  +386 (0)31 479 000 ● vstopnice@nd-mb.si

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Management

Vladimir Rukavina, general manager
+386 (0)2 22 940 01 ● vladimir.rukavina@nd-mb.si

Marinka Jerman Jelek, assistant manager for finances 
+386 (0)2  22 940 04  marinka.jerman.jelek@nd-mb.si

Andrej Borko, assistant manager 
+386 (0)2 22 940 08  andrej.borko@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Maša Novak, head of general affairs
+386 (0)2 22 940 01  masa.novak@nd-mb.si

Alenka Klemenčič, business secretary, producer of Folkart festival  
+386 (0)2 22 940 67  alenka.klemencic@nd-mb.si

Stanka Osterc, independent legal secretary for personnel and legal affairs 
+386 (0)2 22 940 03  stanka.osterc@nd-mb.si

Špela Valadžija, documentalist
+386 (0)2 22 940 25  spela.valadzija@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Concert management

Barbara Švrljuga Hergovich, programme manager of Concert Management and Festival Maribor
barbara.svrljuga@nd-mb.si

David Braun, programme manager of jazz & world music
david.braun@nd-mb.si

Tina Vihar, producer
+386 (0)2 22 940 14  tina.vihar@nd-mb.si

Tadeja Nedog, producer
+386 (0)2 22 940 06  tadeja.nedog@nd-mb.si

Gregor Čerič, events organiser
+386 (0)2 22 940 66  gregor.ceric@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Theatre

Marjan Rajbenšu, producer
+386 (0)2 22 940 05  marjan.rajbensu@nd-mb.si 
 ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cultural education

Mišel Vugrinec, producer
+386 (0)2 22 940 67  misel.vugrinec@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

PR

Boris Črnič, head of PR
+386 (0)2 22 940 15  boris.crnic@nd-mb.si

Teja Osterc, digital marketing associate
+386 (0)41 462 491  teja.osterc@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marketing

mag. Mojca Pušnik, head of marketing
+386 (0)2 22 940 27  mojca.pusnik@nd-mb.si

Katja Žižek, marketing
+386 (0)2 22 940 17  katja.zizek@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Accounting

Denis Valentan, head of accounting
+386 (0)2 22 940 74  denis.valentan@nd-mb.si

Sabina Špendl, bookkeeper
+386 (0)2 22 940 26  sabina.spendl@nd-mb.si

Tanja Budna, bookkeeper
+386 (0)2 22 940 85  tanja.budna@nd-mb.si

Mitja Praštalo, associate
+386 (0)2 22 940 07  mitja.prastalo@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Information office

Neli Koletnik, sales agent
+386 (0)2 22 940 11  neli.koletnik@nd-mb.si

Mateja Bombek, sales agent
+386 (0)2 22 940 50  mateja.bombek@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Technical department

tehnika@nd-mb.si

Miloš Brankov, head of technical department
+386 (0)2 22 940 09  milos.brankov@nd-mb.si

Luka Belšak, head of stage technicians
+386 (0)2 22 940 10  luka.belsak@nd-mb.si

Gaber Lesjak, sound engineer
+386 (0)41 814 785  gaber.lesjak@nd-mb.si

Bojan Golnar, light engineer
+386 (0)41 261 307  bojan.golnar@nd-mb.si

Jože Skarlovnik, light engineer
+386 (0)31 778 368  joze.skarlovnik@nd-mb.si

Gašper Zemljič, stage technician
+386 (0)31 843 411  gasper.zemljic@nd-mb.si

Davorin Sel, stage and scenic worker
+386 (0)222 940 10

Uroš Brankov, stage and scenic worker
+386 (0)41 232 677  uros.brankov@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reception

recepcija@nd-mb.si

Rajko Volovšek, receptionist
+386 (0)2 22 940 00  rajko.volovsek@nd-mb.si

Samo Kacijan, receptionist
+386 (0)2 22 940 00  samo.kacijan@nd-mb.si

Željko Žukina, receptionist
+386 (0)222 940 00  zeljko.zukina@nd-mb.si

Boštjan Matko, receptionist (Karantena)
+386 (0)2420 56 80  bostjan.matko@nd-mb.si

Anton Embreuš, receptionist (Karantena)
+386 (0)2 420 56 80  anton.embreus@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vetrinjski dvor

vetrinjski.dvor@nd-mb.si

Marko Brumen, producer
+386 (0)2 22 812 50  marko.brumen@nd-mb.si

Neli Koletnik
+386 (0)2 22 812 50  neli.koletnik@nd-mb.si

Matjaž Melliwa, stage technician
+386 (0)2 22 812 50  051 349 962  matjaz.melliwa@nd-mb.si

Beno Lončarič, receptionist
+386 (0)2 22 812 50  041 681 915  beno.loncaric@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Prijava na e-novice

 

Pokrovitelji