Music
All eventsOrchestral SeriesChamber seriesJazz in Narodni domNon-subscription seriesConcerts in the park
Theatre
All eventsNon-subscription comedyComedy SeriesProductions
Youth
All eventsYouth series FuriosoChildren's series KekecCultural Diary[Translate to English:] Predstave za šole
Other
Narodni dom MariborVetrinjski dvor
Festivals
Festival LentFestival MariborVilinsko mesto
Tickets
Information
TicketsNewsArchiveNarodni dom MariborVenues
Narodni dom Maribor>Information>Narodni dom Maribor

Contact us

Narodni dom Maribor

● Ulica kneza Koclja 9, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia

● T +386 2 229 40 00 
● VAT identification number.: SI24909165
● Registration number: 5650437
● IBAN: SI56-0127-0603-0358-416 at Banka Slovenije
● BIC: BSLJ SI 2X
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Information office, ticket sales

Opening hours 
+386 2 229 40 11 ● +386 2 229 40 50 ● +386 31 479 000 ● vstopnice@nd-mb.si

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Management

Vladimir Rukavina, General Manager
+386 2 22 940 01 ● vladimir.rukavina@nd-mb.si

Maša Novak, Assistant Manager
+386 2 22 940 07 ● masa.novak@nd-mb.si

Andrej Borko, Assistant Manager 
+386 2 22 940 08 ● andrej.borko@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Alenka Klemenčič, Coordinator and Cultural Programme Organizer, Producer of Folkart Festival  
+386 2 22 940 67 ● alenka.klemencic@nd-mb.si

Mateja Bombek, Business Secretary
+386 2 22 940 01 ● mateja.bombek@nd-mb.si

Stanka Osterc, Independent Legal Secretary for Personnel and Legal Affairs 
+386 2 22 940 03 ● stanka.osterc@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Concert management

Barbara Švrljuga Hergovich, Head of Classical Music Programme
barbara.svrljuga@nd-mb.si

David Braun, Programme Manager of Jazz & World Music
david.braun@nd-mb.si

Tina Vihar, Producer
+386 2 22 940 14 ● tina.vihar@nd-mb.si

Tadeja Nedog, Producer
+386 2 22 940 06 ● tadeja.nedog@nd-mb.si

Gregor Čerič, Events Organiser
+386 2 22 940 66 ● gregor.ceric@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Theatre

Marjan Rajbenšu, Producer
+386 2 22 940 05 ● marjan.rajbensu@nd-mb.si 
 ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cultural education

Urška Košica, Producer
+386 40 500 388 ● urska.kosica@nd-mb.si

Mišel Vugrinec, Producer
+386 31 208 754 ● misel.vugrinec@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

PR

Boris Črnič, Head of PR
+386 2 22 940 15 ● boris.crnic@nd-mb.si

Teja Osterc, Digital Marketing Associate
+386 41 462 491 ● teja.osterc@nd-mb.si

Maša Stošič, PR Associate
+386 2 22 940 25 ● +386 40 355 556 ● masa.stosic@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marketing

MSc. Mojca Pušnik, Head of Marketing
+386 2 22 940 27 ● mojca.pusnik@nd-mb.si

Mateja Meh, Marketing Associate
+386 2 22 940 17 ● +386 51 261 849 ● mateja.meh@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Accounting

Mitja Praštalo, Head of Financial and Accounting Department
+386 2 22 940 04 ● mitja.prastalo@nd-mb.si

Denis Valentan, Head of Accounting
+386 2 22 940 74 ● denis.valentan@nd-mb.si

Sabina Špendl, Bookkeeper
+386 2 22 940 26 ● sabina.spendl@nd-mb.si

Tanja Budna, Bookkeeper
+386 2 22 940 85 ● tanja.budna@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Information office

vstopnice@nd-mb.si
+386 2 22 940 11 ● +386 2 22 940 50 ● +386 31 479 000

Neli Koletnik, Sales Agent
neli.koletnik@nd-mb.si

Iris Vindiš, Sales Agent
iris.vindis@nd-mb.si

Anja Lukan
anja.lukan@nd-mb.si

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Technical department

tehnika@nd-mb.si

Luka Belšak, Head of Stage Technicians
+386 2 22 940 10 ● luka.belsak@nd-mb.si

Jože Skarlovnik, Chief Technician
+386 31 778 368 ● joze.skarlovnik@nd-mb.si

Andrej Krštinc, Stage Technician
+386 41 749 985 ● andrej.krstinc@nd-mb.si

Gaber Lesjak, Sound Engineer
+386 41 814 785 ● gaber.lesjak@nd-mb.si

Bojan Golnar, Light Engineer
+386 41 261 307 ● bojan.golnar@nd-mb.si

Davorin Sel, Stage and Scenic Worker
+386 2 222 940 10

Uroš Brankov, Technical Organizer of Cultural Programme
+386 41 232 677 ● uros.brankov@nd-mb.si

Darko Sel, Assistant
darko.sel@nd-mb.si

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reception

recepcija@nd-mb.si

Rajko Volovšek, Receptionist
+386 2 22 940 00 ● rajko.volovsek@nd-mb.si

Željko Žukina, Receptionist
+386 2 222 940 00 ● zeljko.zukina@nd-mb.si

Boštjan Matko, Receptionist (Karantena)
+386  420 56 80 ● bostjan.matko@nd-mb.si

Anton Embreuš, Receptionist (Karantena)
+386 2 420 56 80 ● anton.embreus@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vetrinjski dvor

vetrinjski.dvor@nd-mb.si

Marko Brumen, Producer
+386 2 22 812 50 ● marko.brumen@nd-mb.si

Neli Koletnik
+386 (0)2 22 812 50 ● neli.koletnik@nd-mb.si

Matjaž Melliwa, Stage Technician
+386 51 349 962 ● matjaz.melliwa@nd-mb.si

Beno Lončarič, Receptionist
+386 41 681 915 ● beno.loncaric@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

E-news subscription

 

Sponsors