Music
All eventsOrchestral SeriesChamber seriesJazz in Narodni domNon-subscription seriesConcerts in the park
Theatre
All eventsNon-subscription comedyComedy SeriesProduction
Youth
All eventsYouth seriesChildren's series KekecCultural DiaryVilinsko mesto
Other
Narodni dom MariborVetrinjski dvor
Festivals
Festival LentFestival MariborVilinsko mesto
Tickets
Information
TicketsNewsArchiveNarodni dom MariborVenues

Contact us

Narodni dom Maribor

● Ulica kneza Koclja 9, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia

● T +386 2 229 40 00 
● VAT identification number.: SI24909165
● Registration number: 5650437
● IBAN: SI56-0127-0603-0358-416 at Banka Slovenije
● BIC: BSLJ SI 2X
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Information office, ticket sales

Opening hours 
+386 2 229 40 11 ● +386 2 229 40 50 ● +386 31 479 000 ● vstopnice@nd-mb.si

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Management

Vladimir Rukavina, General Manager
+386 2 22 940 01 ● vladimir.rukavina@nd-mb.si

Maša Novak, Assistant Manager
+386 2 22 940 07 ● masa.novak@nd-mb.si

Andrej Borko, Assistant Manager 
+386 2 22 940 08 ● andrej.borko@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mateja Bombek, Business Secretary
+386 2 22 940 01 ● mateja.bombek@nd-mb.si

Anja Lukan, Business Secretary
+386 2 22 940 01 ● anja.lukan@nd-mb.si

Stanka Osterc, Independent Legal Secretary for Personnel and Legal Affairs 
+386 2 22 940 03 ● stanka.osterc@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Concert management

Barbara Švrljuga Hergovich, Head of Classical Music Programme
barbara.svrljuga@nd-mb.si

David Braun, Programme Manager of Jazz & World Music
david.braun@nd-mb.si

Tina Vihar, Producer
+386 2 22 940 14 ● tina.vihar@nd-mb.si

Tadeja Nedog, Producer
+386 2 22 940 06 ● tadeja.nedog@nd-mb.si

Gregor Čerič, Events Organiser
+386 2 22 940 66 ● gregor.ceric@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Theatre

Marjan Rajbenšu, Producer
+386 2 22 940 05 ● marjan.rajbensu@nd-mb.si 
 ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cultural education

Teja Musič, Producer
+386 31 521 466 ● teja.music@nd-mb.si 

Mišel Vugrinec, Producer
+386 31 208 754 ● misel.vugrinec@nd-mb.si

Lana Goršič, Producer (maternal leave)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marketing and PR

MSc. Mojca Pušnik, Head of Marketing and PR
+386 2 22 940 27 ● mojca.pusnik@nd-mb.si

Mateja Meh, Marketing Associate
+386 2 22 940 17 ● +386 51 261 849 ● mateja.meh@nd-mb.si

Teja Osterc, Digital Marketing Associate
+386 41 462 491 ● teja.osterc@nd-mb.si

Maša Stošič, Public Relations Associate
+386 2 22 940 25 ● +386 40 355 556 ● masa.stosic@nd-mb.si

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Accounting

Mitja Praštalo, Head of Financial and Accounting Department
+386 2 22 940 04 ● mitja.prastalo@nd-mb.si

Denis Valentan, Head of Accounting
+386 2 22 940 74 ● denis.valentan@nd-mb.si

Sabina Špendl, Bookkeeper
+386 2 22 940 26 ● sabina.spendl@nd-mb.si

Tanja Budna, Bookkeeper
+386 2 22 940 85 ● tanja.budna@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Information office

vstopnice@nd-mb.si
+386 2 22 940 11 ● +386 2 22 940 50 ● +386 31 479 000

Neli Koletnik, Sales Agent
neli.koletnik@nd-mb.si

Iris Vindiš, Sales Agent
iris.vindis@nd-mb.si

Jakob Borovinšek
jakob.borovinsek@nd-mb.si

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Technical department

tehnika@nd-mb.si

Jože Skarlovnik, Chief Technician
+386 31 778 368 ● joze.skarlovnik@nd-mb.si

Gaber Lesjak, Sound Engineer
+386 41 814 785 ● gaber.lesjak@nd-mb.si

Bojan Golnar, Light Engineer
+386 41 261 307 ● bojan.golnar@nd-mb.si

Davorin Sel, Stage and Scenic Worker
+386 2 222 940 10

Matevž Ciganović, Scenic and Stage Technician
+386 70 303 524 ● matevz.ciganovic@nd-mb.si

Uroš Brankov, Technical Organizer of Cultural Programme
+386 41 232 677 ● uros.brankov@nd-mb.si

Bojan Cingesar, Stage Technician
+386 41 968 484 ● bojan.cingesar@nd-mb.si

Darko Sel, Assistant
darko.sel@nd-mb.si

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reception

recepcija@nd-mb.si

Rajko Volovšek, Receptionist
+386 2 22 940 00 ● rajko.volovsek@nd-mb.si

Željko Žukina, Receptionist
+386 2 22 940 00 ● zeljko.zukina@nd-mb.si

Robert Potočnik, Receptionist
+386 2 22 940 00 ● robert.potocnik@nd-mb.si

Erik Flakus, Receptionist (Karantena)
+386 2 42 056 80 ● erik.flakus@nd-mb.si

Boštjan Matko, Receptionist (Karantena)
+386 2 42 056 80 ● bostjan.matko@nd-mb.si

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vetrinjski dvor

vetrinjski.dvor@nd-mb.si

Marko Brumen, Producer
+386 2 22 812 50 ● marko.brumen@nd-mb.si

Neli Koletnik
+386 (0)2 22 812 50 ● neli.koletnik@nd-mb.si

Matjaž Melliwa, Stage Technician
+386 51 349 962 ● matjaz.melliwa@nd-mb.si

Beno Lončarič, Receptionist
+386 41 681 915 ● beno.loncaric@nd-mb.si
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Festival Lent

Contacts

E-news subscription

Strinjam se z obdelavo podatkov za namene pošiljanja e-novic

 

Sponsors